2015 Panigale R

craig bush

Hey guys. I recently added another bike to the stable - 2015 R as stated in the title.

I bought it from a member on the other ducati forum. As I just took delivery, I’m still learning the bike and mods list. It’s a track bike, so I’ve only taken a short ride through my neighborhood, but just wanted to share some pics here. I’m over-the-top excited to get it on track. More to follow. :)

799C88F7-5EF4-48EE-9B5A-4E408566F183.jpeg

A51C3E29-6F9E-4881-AAF4-8A42E1CA668D.jpeg
059B7BFC-A59A-44AD-9B8E-3A727FB97CC2.jpeg
CBF242AB-7BAB-466E-ADB4-8BF7D66075D6.jpeg
F2D053AD-F80B-4936-B965-0E4EF2DEB74D.jpeg

BMW Alpina

FOUNDING Member & Administrator
Staff member
Hello Craig,

Thank You for Starting Your Thread on your AWESOME Panigale R !!!!!!!!!!! 🏍🏍🏍 (y)(y)(y)

You already made me so "jealous" (in a positive way) of your BEAUTIFUL Ohlins FGR300 Forks.... I really want those forks but got to wait for the my wallet to recover (and it could be still a while 🤪 )
I think it is still the most BEAUTIFUL Forks currently available in the world for a motorcycle 🤩🤩🤩

and I already have questions 😆:

On the first picture where your bike had the unpainted carbon fiber fairing, the front axle is DIFFERENT than the Fast Frank front axle that on the bike with the grey painted fairing.
Do you still have the front axle that was installed with the carbon fiber fairing? If yes, will it be possible for you to help by posting the picture of that axle here?

Also if someday you happened to take out the front carbon fiber mudguard, would you mind to post the picture of the custom bracket between the Ohlins FGR300 and your carbon fiber mudguard?

Thanks so much Craig

craig bush

For some reason, I’m getting an error prompt that the picture I took of the axel is too large (3.4mb) for the server to upload. :unsure:

BMW Alpina

Staff member